Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is responsible for preparing for the Annual Conference a list of nominations for positions vacated by either resignations or expiration of terms and reviewing board and committee memberships in light of the standing rules of the annual conference. As with all Free Methodist Church leadership, the board is composed of an equal number of ministerial and lay (non-ordained) leaders.

Cornell, Liz

Rancho Cucamonga, Cucamonga Christian Fellowship

Greer, Briana

Azusa, Foothill Community Church

Moon, Emmanuel

Escondido, The Foundry

Nielsen, Mary

Escondido, The Foundry

Oriero, Jeff

Riverside, California Avenue Christian Fellowship

Ranck, Doug

Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara Free Methodist Church

Roberts, Michelle

Long Beach, Light & Life Christian Fellowship - West

Sanchez, Refugio

Santa Ana, Free Methodist Church

Sato, Jon

Azusa, Foothill Community Church