Ministerial Appointments Committee

The Ministerial Appointments Committee (commonly called the MAC) is responsible for appointing qualified ministers to ministries and monitoring progress and growth. As with all Free Methodist Church leadership, the board is composed of an equal number of ministerial and lay (non-ordained) leaders.

Castillo, Joe

Sylmar, 180 City Church

Gonzalez, Jonatan

Azusa, Iglesia Confraternidad Cristiana

Johnson, Faye

Rancho Cucamonga, Cucamonga Christian Fellowship

Martin, E. Kenny

San Bernardino, Kingdom Cathedral

Oriero, Serena

Riverside, California Avenue Christian Fellowship

Roth, Mallory

Rancho Cucamonga, Cucamonga Christian Fellowship

Sato, Jon

Azusa, Foothill Community Church

Wayman, Cheryl

Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara Free Methodist Church