Board of Administration

The Board of Administration (commonly called the BOA) functions as the standing administrative committee of the conference between Annual Conference seatings. Their focus is to create and manage policy of the entire conference within the limits of the Book of Discipline. As with all Free Methodist Church leadership, the board is composed of an equal number of ministerial and lay (non-ordained) leaders.

Alvarez, Soo Ji

Riverside, California Avenue Christian Fellowship

Coleman, Janelle

Rancho Cucamonga, Cucamonga Christian Fellowship

Goetz, Randy

Santa Barbara, Free Methodist Church of Santa Barbara

Greer, Adrian

Azusa, Foothill Community Church

Helmers, Gary

Garden Grove, Living Spring Church

Hurley-Bates, Colleen

Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara Free Methodist Church

Luna, Ruben

Los Angeles, Marina Christian Fellowship

Masters, Brett

Lake Elsinore, The Dream Center

Mendoza, Joe

National City, Emmanuel

Sato, Jon

Azusa, Foothill Community Church

Seyfert, Wendy

Azusa, Foothill Community Church

Song, Edward

Santa Barbara, Free Methodist Church of Santa Barbara