Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is a standing committee that is responsible to the Board of Administration for reviewing and recommending action on all matters concerning financial actions of the local church and the conference at large. The finance committee may also fulfill special projects as assigned by the Board of Administration. As with all Free Methodist Church leadership, the board is composed of an equal number of ministerial and lay (non-ordained) leaders.

Garcia, Danielle

Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara Free Methodist Church

Lopez, Abel

Sylmar, Light & Life Christian Fellowship

Masters, Brett

Lake Elsinore, The Dream Center

Mendoza, Anabel

National City, Emmanuel FMC

Ortiz, Gerardo

National City, Emmanuel

Rothenburger, Kathy

Garden Grove, Living Spring Church

Sato, Jon

Azusa, Foothill Community Church

Weld, Mark

Garden Grove, Living Spring Church