The Free Methodist Church in Southern California no longer maintains a physical office space. We’ve gone virtual. We live miles apart, but thanks to modern technology we function as a great team.

Glen Prior (with wife, Koni)

Murrieta, CA
glen.prior@fmcsc.org

Glen is responsible for the overall administrative and fiscal health and safety of nearly 50 ministries of the FMCSC and he coordinates the efforts of the Executive Team for the implementation of vision in cooperation with the Superintendent Team.  Glen works with leadership teams, boards, and committees to facilitate administrative oversight and support,  fiscal accountability and compliance, management of capital resources, property acquisition and development, strategic planning and implementation, and corporate process and reporting.

Here’s the team who help accomplish all this:

Kelly Soifer

Kelly Soifer

Santa Barbara, CA
ksoifer@fmcsc.org

Carol-Hart

Carol Hart

Pasadena, CA
chart@fmcsc.org

Maggie Underwood

Maggie Underwood

Temecula, CA
munderwood@fmcsc.org

Jon Sato

Azusa, CA
jon.sato@fmcsc.org

 

Lori Russey

Murrieta, CA
finance@fmcsc.org

10400414_1199356870386_5004809_n-2

Sandy Gledhill

Murrieta, CA
sandy.gledhill@fmcsc.org

Lori Kestle

Murrieta, CA
lori.kestle@fmcsc.org